Privacy Policy

| Sharjah Driving Institute | Privacy Policy
​The municipality is committed to achieving customer satisfaction and is working to strengthen and secure means of transactions with its customers, and is a commitment to protect the privacy rights of all of our customers who are visiting our site is of paramount importance to Sharjah Municipality. It is interested in security and privacy Sharjah Municipality's guidelines related to the collection of information and the use of your personal information policy. The collection and use of electronic information: Sharjah Municipality used its website for the following purposes:

1. collecting personal information for the purpose of responding to the request of the user or data entry or to complete transactions over the Internet, and if the user wishes to provide a figure for the Municipality of information, such as write a letter municipal employee or fill out and submit a form electronically via the website of the Municipality of Sharjah Municipality that information is used to respond to user message and help in obtaining information and / or services may be required, noting that the municipality does not involve any other party in the e-mail addresses provided by the user through the site, which the municipality.

2. Provide Electronic Transactions facilities if the user wishes to provide any personal information and / or payment information while using the Sharjah Municipality website, and this information can be collected, processed and disclosed to external departments of the Government of Sharjah to complete online transactions and record keeping for activities such as invoices, permits, licenses and other of business-related purposes.

3. collect usage statistics for the management of the website, such as assessing what information to determine the most and least interest, determining technical design and specifications, and to identify issues related to the performance of the system, noting that this information does not identify you as a personality. This is done to collect the following information about your visit:

4. web site and / or the Internet (IP) address, which entered through the municipal website.

5. The type of browser and operating system used to access the site to the municipality;

6. Date and time of the visit;

7. pages you visited protect your information: employ Sharjah Municipality safe mechanisms to protect information provided to them by their customers, used municipal latest to protect all the information that was defined encryption techniques have been sensitive, or any other data required protection in order to meet the requirements of Federal Regulations Sharjah own or local government.

Secure transmission of information: committed to this site to provide adequate protection to the information provided by us, there are electronic protect and physical and legal to keep your confidential information and in addition to this action, we are working on the information that is sensitive Oualbeanat to be kept secret encryption in line with legal requirements.

Privacy: Your personal information will not be available except for the municipal employees who require their working conditions access to such information, and would not that information be available for public inspection without your consent, and moreover, will not be sharing or trading of any such information to any third party without your prior consent, and it will not be allowed access to the information only qualified specialists and for those who provide municipal services.

The right to inspect, modify or correct personal data: any user entitled to provide us with personal preview of his input, modify or correct their personal information at any time.

Other sites and applications: municipal sites contain links with many sites created and maintained by public organizations or other private, we offer these links as a service to our users, and when users external location associated, they are leaving the municipal site and subject therefore Privacy private owners / patrons and security policies external site / external sites.

This Privacy Policy applies to the website of the Sharjah Municipality only, and if I moved to another location through an existing link in the municipal site pages it you should read this Privacy Policy site to determine the approved practices there and the municipality is not responsible for any damages resulting from the entry of these sites.​
Twitter

السياسة والخصوصية

| معهد الشارقة للسياقة | السياسة والخصوصية
​​ تلتزم البلدية بتحقيق رضا العملاء وتعمل على تعزيز وسائل آمنة للمعاملات مع عملائها، ويعتبر الالتزام بحماية حقوق الخصوصية لجميع عملائنا الذين يزورون موقعنا ذو أهمية قصوى لبلدية مدينة الشارقة. وتهتم سياسة الأمن والخصوصية الخاصة ببلدية الشارقة بالمبادئ التوجيهية المتصلة بجمع المعلومات واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية: تستخدم بلدية مدينة الشارقة موقعها الإلكتروني للأغراض التالية: 

1. جمع المعلومات الشخصية لغرض الاستجابة لطلب المستخدم أو ادخال البيانات أو لإتمام المعاملات عبر الإنترنت، وإذا رغب المستخدم في توفير معلومات شخصية للبلدية ، مثل إرسال بريد إلكتروني لموظف البلدية أو ملء وتقديم استمارة إلكترونيا عبر الموقع الالكتروني لبلدية الشارقة فقد تستخدم البلدية تلك المعلومات للرد على رسالة المستخدم ومساعدته في الحصول على معلومات و/أو خدمات قد يطلبها، علما أن البلدية لا تشرك أي طرف آخر في عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي يقدمها المستخدم من خلال موقع البلدية. 

2. توفير تسهيلات المعاملات الإلكترونية إذا ما رغب المستخدم في تقديم أية معلومات شخصية و / أو معلومات الدفع أثناء استخدام موقع بلدية مدينة الشارقة، ويمكن جمع هذه المعلومات ومعالجتها والإفصاح عنها للإدارات الخارجية لحكومة الشارقة لإتمام المعاملات عبر الإنترنت وحفظ السجلات لأنشطة مثل الفواتير والتصاريح والتراخيص وغيرها من الأغراض التجارية ذات الصلة. 

3. جمع إحصاءات الاستخدام لإدارة الموقع الالكتروني، مثل تقييم ماهية المعلومات لمعرفة أكثرها وأقلها اهتماما، وتحديد مواصفات التصميم التقني، والتعرف على المسائل المتعلقة بأداء النظام، علما أن هذه المعلومات لا تتعرف عليك بصفتك الشخصية. هذا ويتم جمع المعلومات التالية حول زيارتك : 

4. موقع شبكة الإنترنت و/أو عنوان الانترنت (IP) الذي دخلت من خلاله إلى موقع البلدية. 

5. نوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل المستخدم للوصول إلى موقع البلدية ؛ 

6. تاريخ ووقت الزيارة؛ 

7. الصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها حماية معلوماتك: توظف بلدية مدينة الشارقة آليات آمنة لحماية المعلومات المقدمة إليها من قبل ​عملائها، وتستخدم البلدية أحدث تقنيات التشفير لحماية كافة المعلومات التي تم تعريفها بأنها حساسة، أو أي بيانات أخرى مطلوب حمايتها من أجل الوفاء بمتطلبات اللوائح الاتحادية أو المحلية الخاصة بحكومة الشارقة.

​ انتقال آمن للمعلومات: يلتزم هذا الموقع بتوفير حماية كافية للمعلومات التي تقدمها لنا فهناك إجراءات حماية إلكترونية و مادية و قانونية للمحافظة على معلوماتك السرية و بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإننا نعمل على تشفير المعلومات التي تعتبر حساسة أوالبيانات التي يتعين الحفاظ على سريتها تمشياً مع المتطلبات القانونية.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية: لن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة إلا لموظفي البلدية الذين تقتضي ظروف عملهم الاطلاع على تلك المعلومات، ولن تكون تلك المعلومات متاحة لاطلاع الجمهور من دون موافقتك، وعلاوة على ذلك، لن يتم تبادل، أو تداول أي من تلك المعلومات لأي طرف آخر من دون موافقتك المسبقة، ولن يتم السماح بالوصول إلى تلك المعلومات إلا لأولئك المؤهلين والمختصين الذين يتولون تقديم خدمات البلدية.

الحق في معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح البيانات الشخصية: يحق لأي مستخدم يزودنا بمعلوماته الشخصية معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح معلوماته الشخصية في أي وقت.

المواقع والتطبيقات الأخرى: تحتوي مواقع البلدية على روابط مع العديد من المواقع التي أنشأتها وتحتفظ بها منظمات عامة أو خاصة أخرى، ونحن نقدم هذه الروابط كخدمة لمستخدمينا، و عندما يرتبط المستخدمون بموقع خارجي، فإنهم يغادرون موقع البلدية ويخضعون بالتالي لسياسات الخصوصية والأمن الخاص بأصحاب / ورعاة الموقع الخارجي/ المواقع الخارجية.

ينطبق نهج الخصوصية هذا على الموقع الالكتروني لبلدية الشارقة فقط، وفي حال انتقلت إلى موقع آخر من خلال رابط موجود في صفحات موقع البلدية فإنه يتعين عليك قراءة نهج الخصوصية الخاص بذلك الموقع لتحديد الممارسات المعتمدة هناك والبلدية غير مسئولة عن أي أضرار تنتج عن الدخول لهذه المواقع.
Twitter